URGENT NOTICE TO MEMBERS – Change to office hours

We are sorry to advise that our office administrator Lisa will be away on sick leave for the next two weeks.  We are fortunate however that Margie Robertson has kindly agreed to help us out during this time. Margie will be fitting us in around her other commitments, so the office will only be open during the following times:

Monday 6th July                Closed

Tuesday 7th July                8:00 – 3:30

Wednesday 8th July         12:30 – 5:30

Thursday 9th July               9:00 – 5:30

Friday 10th July                   Closed

Monday 13th July              Closed

Tuesday 14th July              8:00 – 3:30

Wednesday 15th July       12:30 – 5:30

Thursday 16th July            11:00 – 5:30

Friday 17th July                   Closed

We are very sorry for any inconvenience these changes may cause.  If you are unable to come in at these times, please contact us by phone or email and we will endeavour to make other arrangements with you. We remind you that you can find membership forms on our website.

Contacts:

Email:    cyc@cairns.net.au

Office:  (07) 4031 2750

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s